Long absence, slight return!

I’m back in the UK after my latest sojourn to the Nordics – and there will be plenty about that on this blog in due course. There’s some other content that I’m very excited about and I’m hoping it will be with you shortly!

In the meantime, I just wanted to say hej hej and touch base. Thanks to all our readers from far-flung locations including Brunei, Kenya and the Russian Federation – helping to increase the Scandifriend global base even as we speak! 🙂

Speak soon

A

Leave a Reply

